New vice presidents

Apr 26, 2016

IMAGO is very proud to announce not one but two new vice presidents – Nina Kellgren BSC and Rolf Coulanges BVK. Nina and Rolf’s great experience and determination to use their energies for the greater good of cinematographers will greatly improve the efficacy of our federation. IMAGO held its first 2016 board meeting in January. The BSC kindly gave us the opportunity to hold the meeting in their clubhouse at Pinewood Studios. We then had the great pleasure to attend the 2016 BSC Expo at Battersea. This proved good and useful experience, of course, to meet old friends and colleagues, make new acquaintances, and whilst also getting updated on the latest developments in cinematography.

Summit special… the IMAGO Board at the BSC Clubhouse, Pinewood (l-r): Predrag Bambic SAS (Serbia), Paul René Roestad FNF (Norway), Elen Lotman ESC (Estonia), Ron Johanson ACS (Australia), Nina Kellgren BSC (Britain), Rolf Coulanges BVK (Germany) and Louis philippe Capelle SBC (Belgium) (Absent: Daniele Nannuzzi AIC (Italy). Picture by Cristina Busch.

Related Posts

Related Articles