EnergaCAMERIMAGE 2018 Winners!

The fantastic EnergaCAMERIMAGE festival is over for another year, and we salute all the winners in Poland in 2018, listed below. Special congratulations from British Cinematographer magazine to BSC members Dick Pope, James Friend and Robbie Ryan on their accolades. MAIN COMPETITION Golden Frog: The Fortress cin. Ji Yong Kim dir. Dong-Hyuk Hwang Silver Frog: … Read more

Latest Videos

Loading RSS Feed