Society Of Camera Operators announces winners

February 17, 2017
Ari Robbins SOC

The Society of Camera Operators (SOC) held its annual awards show on February 11th at the Lowes Hollywood Hotel, in Los Angeles.

The winners included: Ari Robbins SOC, who won the Camera Operator Of The Year Award for his work on La La Land, and Steadicam inventor Garrett Brown SOC, who was awarded with the Camera Operator Lifetime Achievement Award.

The society also honoured actor Michael Keaton with its Governor’s Award for his extraordinary body of work and commitment to the craft of camera operating.

Related Posts


Related Articles